Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 days, 6 hours, 33 minutes,66%
Sunrise: 7:14am
Sunset: 6:09pm
Daylight: 10:55
Moonrise: 3:38pm (Oct-18-2018)
Moonset: 12:52am (Oct-18-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
68% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, Oct-16-2018 1:02pm CDT
16 October 2018 18:02 GMT
Wed, Oct-24-2018 11:45am CDT
24 October 2018 16:45 GMT
Wed, Oct-31-2018 11:40am CDT
31 October 2018 16:40 GMT
Wed, Nov-07-2018 10:02am CST
07 November 2018 16:02 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, Mar-20-2018 11:15am CDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, Jun-21-2018 5:07am CDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, Sep-22-2018 8:54pm CDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, Dec-21-2018 4:23pm CST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT